My Dominant Hemisphere

The Official Weblog of 'The Basilic Insula'

Between 7th & 8th street

If you’ve just transited between 7th and 8th sem of medical school you’d agree that life at this juncture makes you feel like a GSLV multistage launch vehicle developed by our very own ISRO :p. It’s been less than a month since I’ve endured the onslaught of my Otorhinolaryngology, Ophthalmology and Community Medicine final examinations and I’m now well into the final leg of my major clinical rotations before I hopefully face the last few exams of my undergrad career and finally become a doctor. As long as this state of affairs remains, getting to pen or rather type in a few posts regularly on this blog seems next to impossible. Meanwhile, I shall try to post in a few tidbits of interest as and when feasible. Cheereo.

Written by Firas MR

July 6, 2006 at 1:31 pm

Posted in Medical Education

